MAGIC Live! or Bust

Remember last week when I told you I was packing everything for MAGIC Live?

AX045992We tried, but it didn’t fit.

See you at MAGIC Live! Stay tuned for daily video blogs and more.

Until then,

Paul

One Response to “MAGIC Live! or Bust”

  1. That is HILARIOUS!!! I am on a lecture tour at the moment and when I saw that photo I just couldn’t stop laughing. I can just imagine Betty, Mike and Paul in a truck overflowing with the entire stock. Surely Mike could have put the kitchen sink on his knee – although that would get in the way of his twittering:)

    Have a great convention – sorry I couldn’t be there.

Leave a Reply

