Great Graduations!

Well, another week has gone by and we’re finished with all graduation ceremonies. It seems like, for the last month, it’s been a whirlwind of graduation, parties and celebrations. Three weeks ago, my oldest son, Cole, graduated from St. Mary’s College and just a couple of days ago, my youngest son, Max, graduated from high school. Max will be attending his brother’s Alma Mater, St. Mary’s in the Fall. We’re very proud of both our boys.

Cole and Betty

Max, Betty, and me

Now that graduations are officially over, it’s time to get back to the magic biz. We’re still working feverishly on completing the inventory list from the recent acquisition of an out-of-business magic store. I have to tell you, I’ve never seen so many sets of Cups and Balls in my entire life! Like rabbits, they seem to multiply around me. We have copper ones, alluminum ones, mini ones, combo sets, wooden sets, you name it, we have them. Hundreds of them! And if that’s not enough, we have even more sets of crocheted balls to go with them! We have every color, size, and shape imaginable. Maybe it’s time someone invented a trick just involving those crocheted balls. I think we have enough of both to lay them end to end to cover the globe one time! So, if you need a set of cups and balls, I’m your guy. Call me. I mean it, call me!

Lights, Camera, Magic

Last week, Mike took a Flip video of the Hocus Pocus Showroom only just to give you an idea of how much stuff is here. There’s so much stuff that we are having a hard time moving about in the showroom from time to time, and Mike couldn’t even capture it all on video. Remember, this is the showroom only and not the warehouse. That’s a video for another day. So take some time and get ready to walk through the Hocus Pocus Showroom below:

I hope you all enjoy your weekend. The weather here is scheduled to be in the 80s and 90s, so you know where I’ll be: in my back yard enjoying the sun and relaxation.

Until next time,

Paul

Leave a Reply

