Another Major Milestone!

This has been one of the greatest weeks ever…

I have achieved one of life’s great milestones…

DRUM ROLL PLEASE…

Betty and I are going to be grandparents! My daughter Renee and son-in-law Jonathan announced that they are expecting their first child, our first grandchild, next March. Wow, if it feels so great just saying it, I can’t imagine how great it will be when the little jelly bean actually arrives! Here’s the first picture of the next generation…pretty cute…I better start looking for a very small top hat and wand…

My grandchild's first picture

Enough said…what else is there when you have news this great! I think I’ll take the rest of the day off so Betty and I can celebrate. We’ll see you next week.

Until next time,

Paul

5 Responses to “Another Major Milestone!”

  1. Congratulaltions Grandpa!!!!

  2. Chuck Kirchner Says:

    WOW… Great news!! Kathy & I send our congrats!! Start saving your money….

  3. Ken Robinson Says:

    Paul I have TEN grand children and speaking from experience and noteing look alikes, that baby looks exactly like you. Congratulations!!!

  4. Hi again,
    Upon re-reading your post I realized I made a mistake, that the baby is not due until next March. Please forgive my error. Naturally, all of my wishes & blessings still apply!!
    Noach Valley

  5. Bob Carroll Says:

    Congrats, we had our grandson, Max in June. We are so excited! we went to see him in Hollywood a few weeks ago. It is fantastic! You will love it! A whole new audience to do tricks! Now how does that coin behind the ear go..

Leave a Reply

