A New Year and Off to a Running Start

I hope you all had a safe and restful New Year. Betty and I rang in the New Year quietly, as we do each year. We took in a movie and just hung out around the house. It was perfect. My original plans were to take off last week, but thanks to a busy work schedule, they were put on hold. I have to say, I didn’t mind it a bit. To say we were busy would be an understatement. Below are photos of the hundreds of orders that arrived over the New Year’s weekend and going out the door.

Starting Tuesday, the products you ordered began arriving from our suppliers who DID take time off last week, and everyone here, and I mean EVERYONE began to unpack, organize and process the orders for shipping. Tuesday and Wednesday’s packages amounted to over 400 between UPS and post. Today’s outgoing packages will be just a little over 200 and then we’ll be all caught up. Thanks again to all of you who made our end of the year more than spectacular.

Tomorrow, I’m taking off to go pick up another private collection. I’ll be back Saturday so make sure you watch the web site as early as Saturday, if possible. I know a lot of the items I’ll be picking up, and I’m very excited about this collection. There are many one-of-a-kind and unique items that I can’t wait to share with you.

Until next time,

Paul

One Response to “A New Year and Off to a Running Start”

  1. Mike Morrell Says:

    In viewing your 360 deg video, did I notice an Anverdi Talking skull?

    I collect Anverdi electronic ” stuff” and was just wondering

    Thanks,

    Mike

Leave a Reply

