Monkey Sea, Monkey Do

Zachary now has Sea Monkeys!

Yes I know, I just got him settled into new ownership of his very own Ant Farm, but I cannot resist.  I seem to be building an empire for Zachary or at the very least his own private menagerie, but I remember how mesmerizing they were when I was young.

In fact, here’s the ad I remember seeing so many times in magazines.

I remember seeing this ad in the magazines when I was a kid.

I remember seeing this ad in the magazines when I was a kid.

2 New Exclusives this Week

We are thrilled to have gotten two new exclusives, The Divers Lung Tester by Jordan O’Grady and The Incredibox by Cosmo Solano.  Both are first-rate!

The Divers Lung Tester is a laugh-out-loud, gut-bustingly funny sight gag that will produce countless hours of hilarious fun for both you, your friends and fortunate onlookers.

With origins in the cinema, Vaudeville and English Music Halls, this gag is also surely a descendent of the classic flour-in-the-face and custard pie warfare featured in the Mack Sennett silent comedies as well.

This is utterly hilarious, you got to watch the video to fully appreciate it.

This is utterly hilarious, you got to watch the video to fully appreciate it.

It really is the ultimate gift for the Ultimate Practical Joker!

We realize at this price-point it may NOT be for everybody, but this priceless gag is for the guy that has EVERYTHING or someone who has the utmost discriminating taste in unusual comedic props.

DON’T’ TAKE OUR WORD FOR IT, look what Paul Daniels says:

“I took this gag on my last tour and it was hysterical. A great laughter making machine.Paul Daniels

The best convincer is watching the unsuspecting volunteer in action. So, watch the video below!

The Incredibox by Cosmo Solano

Cosmo Solano’s new effect, Incredibox is simply awesome. In short, a spectator’s SIGNED card appears inside banded matchbox that they hold the entire time and… the Spectator removes the card THEMSELVES!

YOU END TOTALLY CLEAN!

It really is the cleanest reveal of a signed-card-in-a-box EVER!

It really is the cleanest reveal of a signed-card-in-a-box EVER!

  • No Shuttles Pass, No Paper Clips!
  • Easy to do, no difficult sleights!
  • Video Instructions included!
  • Works with Cards, Billets, Bills etc!

NO ASSEMBLY, NOTHING TO ADD, READY TO PERFORM!*

What Professionals are saying about the Incredibox.

“the holy grail of signed card to box effects!” “a Brain Crusher”

“Even in Slow Motion I could see nothing, made me feel like a layman!”

The Cole Patrol Cleans Up

Cole has been busy, with Max’s help, rearranging the warehouse and shipping areas making them more efficient, and they’re doing a great job. My sister Jan is going to be so surprised. It’s amazing what you can achieve in just a few short days. Thanks guys!

Happy Father’s Day to all of the dads out there. Here’s a video my kids made for me. Apparently, I am Kung Fu Dad.

 

 

Until next time my friends,

Paul

Leave a Reply

